Thursday 14 March 2019

The A to Z of me.

I saw this on Stressed Rach absolutely ages ago and I have been meaning to do it as you know I love a tag.

A - Age: 39

B - Biggest fear: Something bad happening to my kids or my family.

C - Current time: 21:18

D – Drink you last had: A glass of Rose wine.

E – Everyday need: Coffee.

F – Favorite song: Bon Jovi - Always.

G - Ghosts, are they real?: Yes, but I've never seen one.

H - Hometown: Stockton On Tees.

I - In love with?: My fella, Stu!

J - Jealous of?: People who have the money to go on lots of holidays.

K - Killed someone? Not yet! There has been times I have wanted to though.

L – Last time you cried?: As of writing this Neighbours last week when Sonya died.

M - Middle name: I don't have one.

N - Number of siblings: 1. I have a brother.

O - One wish: That my kids and family live a long, healthy and happy life

P - Person whom you last called: My Dad.

Q - Question you’re always asked: Are you having anymore kids? No, I'm not!

R - Reasons to smile: My girls, blogging, my friends and family.

S - Song last sang: Baby Shark to annoy my teen!

T - Time you woke up: 6:30am

U - Underwear colour: I just had to check. lol Black.

V - Vacation destination: I’d like to go to America.

W - Worst habit: Swearing. I say all the bad words.

X -  X-Rays you’ve had: Far too many to count. I wrote about them last year.

Y - Your favourite food: Roast Dinner with all the trimmings!

Z - Zodiac sign: Scorpio!

Feel free to copy and join in yourself!


  1. I totally agree with you on E ! coffee is an essential. I'm also definitely with you on Q too no more babies here I'm done. Great post #MMBC

  2. We genuinely have so much in common! Even down to the lack of middle name lol x

  3. We should be sisters lol! A lot of your answers are exactly what mine would be too. Especially W! Hehe x